Main 50 DE - Main Top 50 Main 50 DE - Main Top 50

Main Software 50 Deutschland

Wie schneidet Ihr Softwareunternehmen im Vergleich zu anderen erfolgreichen SaaS- und Softwareunternehmen ab?  Registrieren Sie sich jetzt und finden Sie es heraus.

30 November 2022
Ort wird noch festgelegt

Warum sollten Sie an den Main Software 50 Deutschland teilnehmen?

Wo werden Sie stehen?

Seit 2012 melden sich in der Niederlande jedes Jahr Hunderte von Unternehmen für das Main Software 50 Ranking an. Eine Aufnahme in diese Top 50 ist eine große Leistung. In diesem Jahr führen wir diese Auszeichnung auch in Deutschland ein.. Neben den Top-3-Gesamtsiegern zeichnen wir auch das wachstumsstärkste und das Unternehmen mit dem höchsten cloud-basierten Umsatz aus.

Weltweite Präsenz

Das Main Software 50 Ranking wird von Medien, Investoren und strategischen Partnern im Softwarebereich weltweit aufmerksam verfolgt. Eine Platzierung in dieser Liste kann einen großen Einfluss auf die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens haben. Main Capital Partners, führender Software-Investor in Deutschland, den Benelux-Ländern und Skandinavien, ist der Initiator des Rankings.

Erleben Sie die Preisverleihung

Nur Main 50-Teilnehmer erhalten eine Einladung zur exklusiven Preisverleihung am 30. November. Erleben Sie die Bekanntgabe der Main Software 50 2022 live, gemeinsam mit anderen Größen der deutschen Softwarebranche. 

Wie registriert man sich?

Wenn Sie den Fragebogen auf dieser Website ausfüllen, können Sie sich für das diesjährige Main Software 50 anmelden. Wenn Sie für eine zusätzliche Listung nominiert werden, werden wir Sie für weitere Informationen kontaktieren.

Previous Editions

Main Software 50

Softwareunternehmen sind der Motor der digitalen Wirtschaft. Die Main Software 50 Awards verleihen herausragenden Unternehmen der Branche Anerkennung und verdiente Wertschätzung. Das Ranking basiert auf konkreten Unternehmensdaten und wird von der unabhängigen Forschungsorganisation Dialogic geprüft. Die Main Software 50 Awards sind eine Initiative von Main Capital Partners, dem führenden europäischen Software-Investor.

Landingspagina’s Main Software 50 (EN/DE) - Main Top 50 Landingspagina’s Main Software 50 (EN/DE) - Main Top 50

Main Software 50 Germany

How does your software company rank compared to other successful SaaS and software businesses? 

30 November 2022
LOFTHAUS Düsseldorf, Germany

Why join the Main Software 50 Germany?

Where will you rank?

Since 2012, hundreds of companies register for the Main Software 50 each year. A mention in the top 50 is quite an achievement. Next to the top 3 Overall Champions, we also award the highest growth and the company with the highest cloud-based revenue.

Worldwide exposure

The Main Software 50 ranking is watched closely by media, investors and strategic partners in the software field worldwide. A place in this listing can have a huge impact on your company’s future. Main Capital Partners, leading software investor in the Benelux, DACH and Scandinavia, is the initiator of the ranking.

Experience the award show

Only Main 50 participants will receive an invitation to the exclusive award ceremony on November 30. Experience the announcement of the Main Software 50 2022 live, together with other greats of the German software industry.

How to register?

By filling in the questionnaire on this website you can register for this year’s indexation. After reviewing your request your input will be reviewed. If you are nominated for the 2022 Main 50 ranking, we will contact you for additional information.

Program Main Software 50 Awards Germany 2022

14:30 – 15:00

Doors open

15:00 – 15:15

Main Sotware 50 Facts & Figures: Q&A session with Sven van Berge Henegouwen 

15:15 – 15:45

Panel Discussion Healthtech: how software drives efficiency and quality within the healthcare

15:45 – 15:55

First Award Ceremony: Highest Growth Award

15:55 – 16:30

Keynote with Najat Messaoud (Microsoft)

16:30 – 16:40

Second Award Ceremony: Cloud Champion Award

16:40 – 17:10

Break

17:10 – 17:40

Panel Discussion Talent Management: how to attract and retain talent for the software industry, and how to close the gap between the education system and labor market

17:40 – 18:20

Award Ceremony: Main Software 50 & Overall winners 

18:20

Drinks & Food

Previous Editions

Main Software 50

Software companies are the engine of the digital economy. The Main Software 50 Awards give acclaim and deserved appreciation to outstanding companies in the sector. The ranking is based on hard company data and audited by independent research organization Fraunhofer. The Main Software 50 Awards are an initiative of Main Capital Partners, the leading European software-investor. 


Partners